http://www.aussielocker.com
New to mudnuts!

Author Topic: New to mudnuts!  (Read 5945 times)

silverado432

New to mudnuts!
« on: November 15, 2008, 11:19:35 AM »
Hey everyone!

My name is Matt and i live just south of Rochester, NY

I live in a small town called Honeoye Falls.

I currently own a 2002 Chevy Silverado Z71 4x4, all stock for now, i have a CB radio in it at the time and i love my truck!

As of now i am just trying to get into some 4x4 clubs because i love to get dirty and fix things!

I am an ASE technician who works for Molye Chevrolet here in Honeoye Falls.  I love what i do and its only getting better as the years go on!

Anyone can ask me anything and i will give them a straight an honest answer right back, i am very easy to get along with and i love to have a good time no matter the situation i am in.  

I am serious when i have to be and very very joking when the time is right.  Anyone can get ahold of me if they want, i dont like to make enemies but everyone has them and no one will ever get rid of them.

So i hope to make some new friends here and i am hoping to make it to the next Mudnuts meeting in Henrietta because its only 13 miles away from where i live.

Thanks everyone!

Matt

Offline GTJake

Re: New to mudnuts!
« Reply #1 on: November 15, 2008, 12:02:50 PM »
Welcome, do you have some pix of your truck?

silverado432

« Reply #2 on: November 16, 2008, 09:48:10 PM »
I do not have pictures of my truck yet because i have been so busy with working at the shop, but i will def. take some.

I just went out tonight (11-16-08) to dansville to pick up my new CB antenna\'s so i will take some tomorrow if the weather is nice enough, but its nothing but a STOCK 2002 Silverado Z71 but gotta love them!

But thank you for the welcome and im hoping to meet everyone at the next meeting on the 25th

Offline gCracker

« Reply #3 on: November 16, 2008, 10:17:22 PM »